Home Overview Benefits Features Pricing Try Free for 30 Days
   Information
        Home
        Overview
        Benefits
        Features
        Pricing
        Support
        Contact Us


AS LOW AS $6.59/mo

    Sign In


Payment Policy


Overview

An access fee is required to use the tools and features provided by MyWorkHours.com, LLC. The fee provides access to managers and employees within a business for a specified number of months. The number of people accessing the account cannot exceed the limit set on the account.


Online Payments

All payments must be made in increments of 1, 3, 6, or 12 months before services are rendered. Payments must be made in US Dollars.

All information submitted with the online payments must be complete and accurate. Incorrect or misleading information may be reason for termination of your account and a forfeiture of your payment.

For your protection and to help prevent online payment abuse, the I.P. address of your computer or network will be stored with your payment information.


New Registrations

The initial payment must be submitted before an account is activated.

You must provide MyWorkHours.com with complete and accurate registration information. You will also inform MyWorkHours.com, LLC of any changes to such information.


Account Renewals

You are responsible for renewing your account prior to its expiration. MyWorkHours.com, LLC will not automatically apply charges to your credit card or bank account unless specifically authorized to do so.


Account Upgrades / Downgrades

Upgrades or downgrades applied to an account may result in a payment due or a credit. Credits can only be applied to future payments and cannot be refunded. Payments due must be made before changes to the accout are applied.


30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied for any reason, you can receive a full refund by cancelling within the 30 days immediately following the creation of your account.

To receive the refund you must submit a support issue (within the 30 days) using the online support system from within your account. Simply, indicate that you would like to have your account cancelled and receive a full refund.


Refunds

Refunds are only given if requested within 30 days of account creation and are given only for the cancellation of the account. Refunds can only be made to the credit card that was used for the original payment. All refunds are at the discretion of MyWorkHours.com, LLC.

If your account is terminated by MyWorkHours.com, LLC, you will be entitled to receive a refund of any credits or pre-payments which remain unused at the time of termination unless such use is terminated because you are in breach of the Terms of Use Agreement. You will continue to be responsible for any fees or other charges incurred by you prior to such termination.


Access Responsibilities

You are solely responsible for the use of and access to the MyWorkHours.com site using the company I.D. assigned to your organization. This includes access using sign in accounts created on your company account.

Each registration is for a single company only. You may not share your Company I.D. with anyone for use outside your company. You are responsible for the payment of all charges associated with the use of the company I.D. assigned to your business.

If you become aware of any loss or theft of any sign in information or any unauthorized use you are responsible to notify MyWorkHours.com, LLC immediately.




Home Try Free
For 30 Days
Disclaimer Payment
Policy
Privacy
Policy
Terms Of Use
Agreement
 

Copyright © 2017 MyWorkHours.com, LLC
All Rights Reserved.